Contact Our Chapter

The Theta Eta Chapter is very proud of our leadership, friendship, scholarship, and our philanthropy.  If you have any questions for us, please do not hesitate to contact us:

Taeya Lobato, Collegiate Chapter President:

Kristi Wallin, Alumnae Advisor:

Abigail Klenk, VP of Operations:

Maquella Kuhlmann, VP of Membership Experience:

Morgen Lindroth, VP of Chapter Programming and Development:

Maddy Wriborg, VP of Community Relations:

Alumnae email :

We look forward to hearing from you!


brave, bold, kind